Calendar of Events

From sporting events to live plays, art exhibits to nature experiences, there is always something to see and do here! Mark your calendars with all the fun happening in Great Bend!

        

12>>
Page 1 of 2
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:00 AM to Saturday, May 7, 2016 11:00 AM
Location: Great Bend Sports Complex
Baseball
Friday, May 6, 2016 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Art and wine
Saturday, May 7, 2016 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Location: Jack Kilby Courthouse Square
Celebrate
Thursday, June 2, 2016 10:00 AM to Sunday, June 5, 2016 11:00 AM
Location: SRCA Drag Strip
Fast cars and fun
Thursday, June 2, 2016 10:00 AM to Sunday, June 5, 2016 11:00 AM
Location: SRCA Drag Strip
Fast cars and fun
Friday, June 3, 2016 10:00 AM to Sunday, June 5, 2016 11:00 PM
Location: City-Wide
Fun for the whole family
Monday, July 4, 2016 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Great Bend Expo Complex
Celebrate America's birthday
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 10:00 AM to Sunday, July 10, 2016 5:00 PM
Location: Great Bend Expo Complex
Carnival, vendors, and shows
Friday, July 22, 2016 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Jack Kilby Courthouse Square
free movie
Friday, July 22, 2016 8:00 PM to Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:00 PM
Location: City-Wide
Sizzlin' deals
12>>
Page 1 of 2